Special Electrical Machines

Dr. Mrunal Deshpande

Publisher: Scitech Publications (India) Pvt Ltd


Chapter 1 Synchronous Reluctance Motors

Chapter 2 Stepper Motor

Chapter 3 Switched Reluctance Motor (SRM)

Chapter 4 Permanent Magnet Brushless DC Motor

Chapter 5 Permanent Magnet Synchronous Motors (PMSM)

Chapter 6 Hysteresis Motor, Linear and AC Series Motors

For further information on this product contact



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Special Electrical Machines”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *